Programme Committee

We are delighted to have a built a programme committee from over 40 academics drawn from across the international PLE research community. We are awaiting confirmation from a few nominees but the list of currently confirmed members is shown below.

If you would like to be considered as a member of the Programme Committee please mail pcchair [at] pleconf [dot] com making a brief case for your inclusion.

Andreas Auwärter, University of Koblenz, Germany
Mar Camacho, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain
Linda Castañeda, University of Murcia, Spain
Mohamed Amine Chatti, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Fernando Albuquerque Costa, University of Lisbon, Portugal
Faye Davies, Birmingham City University, UK
Emma Duke-Williams, University of Portsmouth,UK
Sebastien Fiedler, Centre for Social Innovation, Austria
Antonio Fini, University of Florence, Italy
Josie Fraser, Consultant, UK
Alex Furr, University of Southampton, UK
Fred Garnett, Independent, UK
Paul Harrigan, University of Southampton UK
Melissa Highton, Oxford University, UK
Malinka Ivanova, Technical University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Barbara Kieslinger, Independent, Austria
Rita Kop, National Research Council, Canada
Patrick Lynch, University of Hull, UK
Sheila MacNeill, CETIS, University of Strathclyde, UK
Manish Malik, University of Portsmouth,  UK
Stefania Manca, Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche (CNR), Italy
Nikos Manouselis, Greek Research & Technology Network, Athens, Greece
Peter Mortimer, National Centre for Distance Learning, France
Annette Naudin, Birmingham City University, UK
John Norman, University of Cambridge, UK
Luis Pedro, University of Aveiro, Portugal
Ismael Peña-López, Open University of Catalonia, Spain
Javier Portillo, University of the Basque Country, Spain
Wolfgang Reinhardt, University of Paderborn, Germany
Pierre Giuseppe Rossi, University of  Macerata, Italy
Klaus Rummer, University Bremen, Germany
Carlos Santos, University of Aveiro, Portugal
Sandra Schaffert, Salzburg Research, Austria
Andeas Schmidt, University of Karlsruhe, Germany
Judith Seopold, London Mobile Learning Group (LMLG), Germany
John Traxler, University of Wolverhampton, UK
Carsten Ullrich, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Lorraine Warren, University of Southampton, UK
Martin Weller, Open University, UK
Steve Wheeler, University of Plymouth, UK
Fridolin Wild, Open University, UK